Millions of dollars are spent on spacer search every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Millions of dollars are focusing on outer space research every year. Many individuals believe that the living of standards on Earth should be improving by spent money on it. I totally agree with this statement and I will give my opinion in this essay. It is vital to understand that, people have necessities to explore the world so they start to reach the space and forgot the living standard on Earth. Due to the fact that, when we spent a lot of expenditure on space research, it will make the living standards on Earth very let-down. As a consequence, it will make an effect on the income tax, it may be increase because they need cost to do the research and it will lead to market stock. Therefore, cost of plan of space research must be decrease to balance the cost of living standards on Earth. Another key component of the case for spending cost to developing a standard living of people on Earth. It should be self-evident that when we spent the expenditure on living standard it can make people’s life better. In this situation, spent money will gain opportunities to people who need job to work and the don’t need to deal with the problem income tax increases or decrease or about the inflation. It must be also noted that spending on living standard was slow down the percentages of homelessness or unemployment. Thus, it can be seen that spending on space research or standard living both of it is very important on human. So, in my point of view, it need be balance, one half for space research and another for improving the standards living on Earth, it will make human’s life better.