Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Online education is gaining much popularity in the contemporary world. Although it is considered by many that due to the vast advantages of online learning offline education will diminish soon, while others think traditional learning systems cannot be replaced. I also opine that offline education cannot be replaced in the future. However, this essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, many believe, that on-campus education Cannot be replaced because research and practical lessons cannot be imparted online, and I agree. In other words, online platforms can only provide theoretical knowledge, while physical classes can provide both. Moreover, the traditional education system facilitates knowledge and idea-sharing that cannot be provided virtually. In order to become a dentist, for instance, students must go to dental colleges, because it is not possible to acquire this skill virtually. Likewise, there are a plethora of skills which require practical training. Thus, it is proved that the requirements of on-campus education will be universal. On the other hand, it is assumed by a few individuals that, because of the benefits like accessibility and inexpensiveness, online platforms as a means of education will replace the other completely. However, it is, in fact, true that, for information and technology-related education, online classes are pretty convenient. Besides, many Arts/ Humanities related education programmes can be accommodated within online courses. A recent study conducted by study.com found that students prefer learning about history, arts, and cultural-related subjects 70% more on online means business, finance, and engineering-related courses. Thereby, even though virtual classrooms are better options for many branches of education, I can't entirely agree with the concept that physical Classrooms will be dissolved as practical skills can only be enhanced through them. In conclusion, I agree entirely that despite having many benefits virtual Courses, and on-campus studies will continue to lead as the most reliable and effective means of learning.