Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.

A lot of dollars should be spent each year to explode and research outer space. Otherwise, many individuals dispute that a million dollars should be spent to improve the quality on Earth. In my personal opinion, I totally agree with the decision to spend money on research space. In the modern day, people are satisfied with the living standards, specifically in developed countries like the United States,.., leading to a significant increase of populations around the world. So they needed more space to live in, they couldn’t live in an apartment which was high and hard to live. Therefore, they decide to explode a new plant that humans can live in, it must have a resemblance atmosphere, and suitable conditions so people can live. What’s more necessary, exploding in outer space can improve human mental, they could use the knowledge about space to develop industry of craft space ship, people can step to new and high areas. On the other hand, in some countries especially in Africa, people are heading on with bad conditions of living. The government needs to spend money on improving the standard of living like developing the atmosphere, and decreasing pollution,… instead of using millions of dollars to explore outer space. Millions of dollars should be spent on improving education or the economy of poor countries where lack of knowledge and the percentage of education is low. To conclude, developed countries should spend money on research in outer space, as it will help humans to achieve high-tech technology. In contrast, developing countries should spend their fortune to improve the quality of living of people who live and work.