In many contries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that this the responsibility of governments to solve the problem. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, technology plays a vital role in our daily life, it helps us in every aspect of life such as education, social management, and business. There are some people who say that automation has a negative impact on society rather than actually helping solve problems. Although I agree that it causes a lot of obstacles, I think if we knew how to use it properly, it would not be a matter. Using technology improperly can cause several dilemmas. First, relying totally on automatic approaches to solving issues can make people less creative, For example, when a math problem is solved by using artificial intelligence, the solution is usually correct but it may be a very long answer while thinking about how to solve the problem by ourselves can lead to not only a shorter answer but also a brighter mind. Besides, letting children overuse smartphones will have a negative effect on education. Firstly, spending too much time playing video games will result in less time on studying, which will lower educational performance. The lack of jobs also is a problem of the overuse of automation, such as, many builders in Japan using automation engineering to transfer humans to reduce costs and increase productivity. On the other hand, automation helps improve our lives in many aspects. Using online tools to manage the business’s finances has made life much easier for managers also accountants. For instance, using Excel can do cost and profit calculations instantly. Furthermore, students can now have the opportunity to study at their own homes by accessing online lectures, which saves plenty of transportation costs for the students and teachers. Technology can reduce education costs and convenient for studies. In 2019 we faced with pandemic at that moment we just stayed at home. As a result, schools have plans to teach students on screens like using smartphones, and laptops or they can learn on TV. In conclusion, although machinery may bring some unexpected impacts on us, using technology for the right purpose will help our lives become easier.