Millions off dollars arre spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standard on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, space industry is being invested by the government with millions of dollars for exploration. In contrast, some people think that the money should be used for improving living condition on Earth. This writer argues that the money should be used to explore the space. It is vital to understand that, the n umber of residents on Earth is increasing with a extreme speed, and due to that reason, finding a place to live is harder and unaffordable. For example, each year many countries are destroyed by floods, hurricanes. Therefore money needs to be offset for them and rehabilitate back original. On the other hand, the world's population increasingly rising now in the planet. Therefore scientists started highlighting the need to find new land, which is a place for humans to live on the planet. Moreover, global warming has caused living getting worsed every year. The earth's ozone layer is also in a state of being punctured, the sun will turn the earth into a meteorite one day. The government and scientists invest a lot of money in space exploration to find a habitable planet similar to earth and they will give people a new better life. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement that the government should spend money to discover universes. The government sees that situation, they can predict that the future and they worry about the lives of their people so they use a lot of money to invest in space.