In some countries, companies allow people to work from home. In others, people are still expected to work in an office.

Nowadays most companies are allowed to work from home after the Corona pandemic. Many employees are taking benefits of these facilities. But some people are still searching for a job. In this, I am going examine this question from both points of view and then give my opinion. On the one side, working from home a lot of benefits to both the company and employees. Moreover, employees have a chance to spend time with family members and save own their time from traffice and other hurdles and companies save lots of costs such as plant running costs, food costs and electricity costs. For example, as per the report of BBC News, Google company save $100 billion of cost in 2022 through work form. On the other hand, in this time automation is more famous in various fields. Furthermore, people are loosing own jobs because it helps with 4 to 5 person work done by the single system easily and no need for extra manpower. For instance, as per the survey of Times of India, 10 lakhs person are lost jobs after implemention chat GPT in various sectors because of Chat GPT. Hence, Jobs demends are less than perivous pervious perilous days. In conclusion, work from is good straightgies to reduced overheads of a company and I know automation is important for us but in my opinion it is use in that work place so their people are not feel safety and dangerous for them like as electricity and col mines. Chat GPT has serveral benefits, easily do the difficult activity with solution. In my opinion the governments suggest to companies only limited purpose of used automtion in specific area.