In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that these days, companies insist that their products are new and different to the others for several reasons and they emphasis on this issue in their advertisements. Also, I believe that it is a kind of positive development for a variety of reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. Nowadays, employers make every effort to distinguish their products from other one and they show it in their commercials. Firstly, the number of the same product is too high that it is hard for people to decide to buy which one. Also, it is a problem for the companies and their advertisement team to compete with other businesses to sell such a product and persuade the society to pay for that. For instance, a carpet factory in Iran advertise that if an indivisual can find a carpet cheaper than their outputs, they will impose a fine to that customer. Secondly, because of the similarity of products, decision and also trust is an issue for people whenever they want to buy something. Nevertheless, companies and their advertisements group should emphasise on differences of their production and their advantages. Finally, managers should use every creativity in their announcements to show the advantages and positive points of their produce in order to encourage the community to give them a chance and buy their production. This way of propaganda, seems to me a beneficial development because of its effect on people's minds. While an indivisual decide to buy a stuff, he/she consider to all aspects of a produce such as the colour, material, quality, and even the ease of use. In addition, although, the uage of all same products are similar, they have slight differences which distinguishes them from each other. Nonetheless, these small differences can affect on consumers' decision. In conclusion, businesses are focusing on the different points of their outputs to encourage the community and enforce them to buy their products, This kind of announcement has several good benefits for them.