Schools should focus on academic success and passing examinations. Skills such ad cookery, dressmaking and woodwork should not be taught at school as it is better to learn these from family and friends. To extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, schools shouldn't taught the students about any skills they only should taught them the academic success and passing examination. So, some people agree with that idea. while, others disagree with that. In this essay i will discuss both sides and i will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, if i agree with that i have some reasons. First of all, the family and friends should do that to make a strong relationship because they will spend over times together. Moreover, they will feel comfortable when they do the skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork because they will do that in some place they love it instead of school. Although, they will be exciting to finish that because they work with people they love them besides, they will have a lot of momert to remember in future. On the other hand, also if i disagree with that idea i have a lot of reasons. First, definitely school should focus on academic success and passing examinations but also they should make class for student to learn some skills, if they do that the student will love go to school. In addition, the teachers will have more experience about skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork than family and friends and that will help the students to learn faster. However, the students spend may be 6-7 hoursin hours in per day in school and that making them feel boring but if they practice some skills they will feel great and don't prefer about time they spend it there. In conclusion, after analysis both view, I believe that the both of family and school should taught the student the different skills. Moreover, i agree with tgat because the students spend half the day in school also in home and that helping them to practice very well the skills. Although, i think also the government should make class for the teachers and parents how they teach the students about cookery or dreemaking and woodworks. Also, that great for economy will be higher because all people will join there.