Billions of dollars are being wasted on space research. The money used could be better if used to improving condition on people on earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays there are compitation for space research programs. Some people belive that the money spending for space research should be utlize to improve life on earth. I completely support this view which i will explain in this essay. Huge amount of money needed for space programs- utilize for education and healthcare. several developing countries does not have basic school and hospital facilities. for instance the United States of America's budget for space reserch is more than annual GDP of several contries in African continent. The goverment should concentrate more on the vital needs for people which is the primary responsibility a The high failure rate of space programs will waste the taxpayers money. For instance the Mars mission is failed more than sixty times which is a large burden for the governments. Some times it will be a compitation between the countries rather than the intension for example the space researches in cold war time. High failure comparing to any other experiment make the citizens life more difficult. The researches shows that the common people are not intersted for the space exploring programs. In conclusion, the money spending for space reserach should be reduced and divert to well-being of common people. High failure rate of the space program wasting the money of taxpayer which should be utilized for well-being of the society.