As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to globalization. Some people fear that globalization will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. Do you agree or disagree with the statement? Take a stand and build up your argument.

There exists an opinion that globalization has a negative impact on our lives and is aimed at destroying a person’s individuality., however globalization is considered to be a key part of modern society,making people ’s lives much more comfortable. This essay will substantiate both points of view, with personal opinion provided. A good reason why globalizationis believed to be an idespesable part in our lives many technological advances, in the field of transportation and communication technologies,have become commonplace in this day and age. For instance, people roughly a century ago spent a lot of days or even months to get to the place of destination, but today it is possible to reach other countries in a few hours. Consequently, our society has opportunities to travel almost anywhere in the world. Besides, by developing technologies, it has become possible to communicate with people, living in different parts of world. For example, we receive messages instantly without waiting for ages to some news from our neares and dearest Another point to consider is the participation of many countries in the world trade benefiting greatly from this phenomenon. It goes without saying that the world ’s economy is increasing its capacities at a quick pace. Therefore without international trade among the countries of the world, around the world it would be impossible to support/improve the economy of any country. That is why, such organization as the World Trade Organization was founded, which regulates trade and political relations internationally. Also, we thus it has become possible to eat fresh fruit from different parts of the world all year round and there is coffee and tea that are not grown in Europe. If it were for globalization, these products would be very expensive or they would not be available at all. \ On the othe hand, people often forget about human rights, environmental protection issues and democracy. Unfortunately, the onle one online incentive for people are capable of doing anything for without considering humanity. Moreover, under those circumstances our generation neglects forget about our cultural heritage, traditions and customs and, promoting the Western culture. both American and European ways of life In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, I am more for inclined to thinking that globalization, but some moral aspects are essential. is unavoidable havig some positive aspect.The key issue is that it is vital not to forget our roots and maintain our culture and folk traditions. Due to this, we are aware of other cultures and can build successful relationships with them.It is hoped that cultural traditions will be preserved for these future generations to come,despite this era of globalization