Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that professionals like doctors or engineers should be bound to work in the place or country where he had completed his study on training. On the contrary, Other people want them to be free agents. At the outset, I agree with the first group but I must confess that the second opinion is much better and logical. On the one hand, the government of a country spend a lot of money to make a doctor or engineer. The amount of money is huge so that those people should must live in their trainer country. This large amount of money come from the taxes of poor farmers, butchers, cobblers etc. Besides, as they are trained here they will have a great experience to give services to the local people. They should work for renovation with their acquired knowledge. On the other hand, most of the time the resources for further learning maybe limited. In Addition, though the government paid for their study, they had to buy study materials which are highly expensive. Furthermore, If there is a limited laboratory facilities the professionals will be unable to test or improve their knowledge. If there is a chance to work as a free agent, they can go abroad and acquire more sophisticated knowledge and after coming back they can serve It in more effective ways. Moreover, If they have no intension to come back, they can energize the community of professionals and help their fellow professionals in different ways. Take Muhammad Yunus as an example - Whether he was not allowed to work another country, we Bangladeshi people might not get a noble laurate and a great scholar. In conclusion, I am inclined to say that the professionals like doctors engineers or others should have a chance to work in another land as a free agent. It will be helpful for professionals and obviously for a country in a long run.