People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives, but few are able to dothis. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how these problems can be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Many individuals strive to give equal time to life and work, but it’s a difficult and challenging task. From my perspective, the difficulty of it arises due to the time cost of modern work. Nevertheless, there are many measures can help persons to deal with this problem. A primary reason why people struggle with work -life balance is that their work is different from the work in previous times. Modern work contains many factors, for example, people may spend a lot of time commuting. In Guangzhou, office staff need at least one and a half hours of travel between company and home. It’s the normal issue that people who live in the big city face. Through the wider the city range, commuting time will be increased. Therefore, reducing commuting time is a useful and vital adjustment to help people attain the balance between work and life. To address this challenge, there is a step to do. Changing show examples work schedule is a distinguished selection. For instance, when the crowd who live in Shenzhen go to work in the morning, the subway and roads while be very crowded because almost all staff come to work workplace in this time, which contributes to staff needing to spend more time on transport. If the company rulers can change the routine time, the office workers can avoid the condition. In conclusion, the challenge forces individuals can’t handle the work -life balance of the large commuting time. It can be enhanced by changing the schedule flexibly. Besides, the technology of telecommuting has been matured, staff can work at home when the workload are not very heavy.