Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There has been a debate about whether people should accept bad situation or try to improve it. Some say that individuals should just live on with negitave things in their life, others believe this kind of situation can be solved if people willing to try. To start with, people must face numerous negative things in their intire life, and a lot of times people are not able to do anything about it. Some bad situation cannot be fixed no matter how hard they try, therefore, if people work too hard on fixing the problem that cannot be solved, it will affect them in a negative way. Second, improving or escaping from bad situations take risks, a lot of times, the effert effect people put on resolving thier current bad situatinon may not pay off, then most likely people will find out they are in a worse situation due to their waste of effert. On the other hand, I believe people should try to improve the bad situations they are facing due to following reasons. Improving bad situation is the only way to make people's life better. Once people give up trying to get throgh or improve negative situations in their life, their quitility of life will become worse and worse because bad things will not stop comming even they try to look away from them, in the end, there will be too much bad things that people cannot handle. Moreover, even they fail when trying to solve bad situations, they still can get a lot of valuable life experience, and this kind of life experience will most likely to help them getting throgh a lot of difficult times in their after life. To sum up, some people think some problems they encounter are unsolvable, and it is also risky to slove them. However, others think improving bad situations people are facing is the only way to have a better quility of life, and individuals can also learn a valuable lesson even they fail to fix the problem. I believe latter is a better way to handle bad situations.