Nowadays many young people deliberately damage public places. What are the causes and solutions?

In the modern world, there is an increasing number of youngsters destroying public places to get attention from society the solution to the issue will be a psychological endorsement from medical professionals for adolescents with social difficulties, rather than punishing them. To begin with, many young people who destroy public places, such as historical monuments, parks, and museums, do that to get themselves into the local news. Many of these people suffer from a lack of attention in their childhood and want to impress or prove something to others by making some mad and crazy stuff. This is why destroying popular places would give them attention from all over the region or country. For instance, the research provided by Harvard Mental Medical University claims that adolescents who experience emotional concerns at an early age are more capable of doing weird actions to fill up their social problems. Furthermore, punishing them is not a way that will solve the problem immediately. Chastising can contribute to higher statistics rates of young individuals sitting in jails, and the government authorities should create a curriculum in educational institutions with psychological professionals to help teenagers with mental and social challenges. Working with students’ weaknesses, especially with issues such as the lack of attention and many other issues would decrease the number of situations. These steps would save national dignity and drop criminal rates in the country. For example, a new study from British scientists shows that providing psychological support for children reduced the number of sociological issues in their future lives. In conclusion, many young people are annihilating public treasures in the region to fill their emotional state, and an educational system and mental support should be developed, to rectify the situation.