Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Many of folk Adapt to live their life's close to where they born.in this essay,I will highlight the reasons for choosing this and also discuss both merits and demerits. To start with; the first reason is to adaptive on a constant condition, for instance, spending their holidays and weekends at home doing their hobbies or playing with their children and so on. Secondly, some people feeling safe when, they close to their parents or relatives and found it’s a a kind of tranquility. Moreover, the Individuals are belive belonging to this community and they should improve it and work there. Consequently, The merits of these things are to live in a safe side,doing what do you do always and I take my self as example. I tried to live in Japan where the weather is always cold soI had had a flue all the time. Then I recognised by adapting to leave in a warm place where I belong. Conversely, that the demerits include The society there have close mind horizon and limited ways of thinking and believes. in addition, they have no Sense of adventure to see what happens and discoveries around the world. In conclusion, it is not awful to live where are you born, beside your close relatives i and childhood friends.but the cons outweigh the pros.