Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that publicity is so prosperous to convince us to purchase some things.Others say that advertising is so current that we do not pay attention more to them. In the following,both ideas and mine will be checked. First of all,the effect of advertising cannot be ignored. For example,some childish advertises stongly provoke children. Secondly,certain stores make a creative advertising that is wonderful for everyone. For instance, advertising a gun which had pierced the board. In addition, several types of propagandas are deceptive and are not what they show.As a‌ parable, tv shows a very convenient bed and when people go to buy it, they see a normal bed. Furthermore,new advertises are made by artificial intelligence and are more attractive.As an example,create a virtual 3D car and showing it on the streets. Also, display an advertising on a reliable and popular television channel attracts a lot of people. Per examplar, represent a common advertisement on a famous cooking TV program. Finally, the program should recognize its audiences to show a related propaganda. For example,a news channel is not able to show a cooking advertisement. Generally, the most of advertisings are not able to attract people around themselves.Because of lots of reasons like being repetitive and common in a community.As an intance,promotion of mineral water in a city which is rainy every week. As a result,an advertiser should know and search about the nation in a country. Moreover,if a TV channel replicate an advertising, people will not watch it anymore.For a sample,a radio program repeat an advertising for eight times in two hours and its audiences decreased about 40% in a day. As a result,the program should load the allowed number of ads per hour.In the end, every advertiser and programer must learn and know about its audiences,the culture and even about the weather. To sum up,a group of peole think that advertising is an effective way ro persuading people for buy some things.Other group believe that Due to commen comment ads, people do not pay enough attention to advertisements.In my opinion, advertising has effects and impacts on people although some of them do not pay attention to these.