Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There are variety of shows, performance, plays, drama, and sports which we can go out and watch and live in theatre or at stadium or we can watch at our home on our television. Let's take a example of cricket matches. We have two options to watch cricket match one television at our home. The advantage of watching cricket match at home is its make avoid long traffic roads to stadium, price of tickets and you can watch match at home and side by side can cook at the as same to enjoy food during watching match on television. Watching live cricket match in stadium make cost you little ok tickets but it has their own so many benefits. Watching live cricket in stadium gives you and extra ordinary experience and vibe of enjoyment, seeing players by so close, if had luck you can receive sixer ball, shouting six and fours on every boundary with thousand and lakhs of people gives you super enjoyment moments, and the whole day gets complete with clicking beatiful sleifes selfies and pictures in your phone for your future memories. I do remember when I was in my higj school my school friends made plan to watch cricket match at stadium it was worldcup final match I was super fan of cricket but never saw a match in stadium. I can recall my all memories through pictures we clicked on that day. We travelled 2 hours from our city to stadium and when match started it was totally different and amazing experience for me watching my favourite team players live. Shouting six and fours while boundaries and when my team won celebrating with my friends with our team flag. And day ended with clicking your groups selfies and pictures with unforgettable memories in your heart In conclusion, I think attending play, drama or sports live with your friends is more enjoyable.