Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every country tries to give the best education for their children with plethora of facilities, like free books, free uniforms and free education. Some people think, some professionals like doctors and engineers must be work in the country; that were educated, after the their are training period and others believe opposite side of that,which is government should give free to work any other country. To commence with, number of countries are not developed, they are developing. So their government gave plethora of facilities according to their budget. Education is an one of thing and free education is great thing. As a skilled worker, who were educated thank to government, government will be expected most thing from that worker. Those are, develop the technical side, educational side, health and wellbeing and vocational side etc. So we want enough knowledge of bright trainers to implementation to those areas. As for instant, a doctor who is the best surgeon for liver operations, migrates to another country. we lose that bright knowledge and we could not train medical surgical students furthermore. According to the public it is a normal news because they do not know the depth of that and the disadvantages of that. As the day by go we have to face a lack of degree holders. On the other hand, if the government gave free education, every person have a right to choose their own opinion. If we did not give a chance to theirs wishes they may be stay, but we can not get proper creative productivity from them. Sometime it occurs to deliver unemployees more than skill workers, moreover it can be happend happen to increase institutional arguments. These side effects must be develop due to man rights. In conclusion, if the government should give enough facilities to doctors and engineers; like salary should be increased and facilities to get loans from Banks. If the government gives those thing, we can stop migration. if they do not receive those kind of facilities, every worker has a right to do anything like migration.