Some people say that now is the best time in history to be Iiving. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to Iive in?

The contemporary society show this the best time for living, due to the availability of all essential material compare it withthe past century.In this essay I will highlight on my opinion about this prospective and discuss what time in history would be more interesting. On one hand, This century with development of technology.I believe it is the best time for me to have a convenient living. with the presentof present the whole world Become a small village. you could predicate the future and also get information about last decades. By just click on your screen mobile phone. If we take the artificial intelligent as an example it becomes a recent newfangled century. you can create a whole city with it.and even show yourself in the future.another example the development of medicine and therapies with a modern equipment and devices for investigation on different disease. Consequently, the future will be more interesting by this and intelligent artificial and other technology In conclusion, I see every history have it own merits and demerits. Whereas this time is better for me to live.