Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old houses in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own style. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some people have an idea that the new houses must be built as same look as it was in the past time, while it is a commonly held belief that with the time running houses designs got changed to be worst, there also an argument that local authorities shall leave people to choose the house style as they want, this essay will analyze both points of views and express my opinion. To begin with, we must take into consideration that choosing an old house style is way more cheaper than the modern one's, in other words, we could say that people prefer to pay less charged on their house design rather than lost a lot of money to just have a new house look. On the other hand, we shall not lose sight of the fact that the overwhelming majority of people have recently found various ways in order to have a significant house style with a lower fees than usual, and because of that, making them choose the look they want has become an essential thing to do, for instance, In conclusion, there is no answer to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that people must be able to have the house as they want.