As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, there is a significantly increasing number of people who have been completely depending on the modern technology to figure out solutions for their problems. This, eventually, will negatively affect on their capabilities to solve problems by themselves. I mostly agree with the aforementioned point, and in this essay my point of view, as well as, relative examples will be mentioned. To embark on, numerous students nowadays are relying on the available online sources the internet has provided in their educational research. In other words, there is a wide variety of free online websites that supply learners with ready-made research papers in almost all subjects. Accordingly, when publis become dependent on the artificial intelligence to do their homeworks and research instead of finding the answers they need by reading different books and articles, their reading and learning abilities will gradually fade. This can be exemplified by a survey conducted by a group of Iraqi researchers that claimed approximately two-thirds of high schoolers have used online research papers in their graduation research. This example shows that if students abandon the academic sources, and become more dependent on the internet to provide them with information they need, the labour market will be fully occupied with workers who have a low educational level and this will negatively affect the developmental process of the country. Additionally, a plethora of online applications that have a certain level of artificial intelligence to talk with people are now available to help individuals with their different needs. To illustrate, many individuals tend to make conversations with the artificial intelligence applications to treat their daily routine problems rather than thinking individually about possible solutions. For example, Snapchat application has, recently, supplied its users with a new feature which allows them to talk with an artificial robot privately about their emotional, economical, and social problems to give them a remedy for the obstacles they are struggling with. This dilemma might play a detrimental role in the in the people's capacity to think,which is an innate nature of human existence, about how they should overcome the daily challenges they face. In conclusion, after this essay has reiterated the above-mentioned points, I can assume that the modern technology has its own demerits which negatively affect on the thinking ability of many people because it supplys individuals with an easy way to mitigate their problems instead of time consuming processes of thinking and learning. Thus, with the time the amount of skilled labourers and learners who have a solid knowledge will gradually diminish, and the future generations may loss the ability to search for a suitable solution by themselves due to their the complete reliance on the modern technology.