Some countries are struggling with increasing crime rates. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Presently, due to the increasing crime rate, numerous countries are struggling with it. Furthermore, numerous of individauls believe that the only way to sovle thie solution is to incresing the numver of police. From my prespective, I disagree with this aforementioned statement as it also could solve by improving the law, and instralling the a CCTV. One of the reasons which make people still commit the crime is that the law is not strong enough. Changing the law might be better than hiring polices, as people would scare to commit the crime. Furthermore, hiring polices require plenty of money, as majority of the bandit would choose to commit the crime at night time rather than at day time. Additionally, there is not that much light, which would be easier to commit all kind of crimes. Moreover, one of the best technologies for safety categories is CCTV and it is inexpensive and extremely easy to install. On the other hand, some of the security cameras on the street are false CCTV, and some streets have none at all. It may be more affordable to install actual CCTV on the street rather than hiring police,as It couldn't sleep, so it could observe everything at all times and record all the evidence to prove the victim. In conclusion, an incresing crime rate in several country might solve by installing CCTV on the street and improving the law may be more effective ways to reduce crime rather than adding police officers at night time.