Developing countries require help offered by international organization to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Other believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

International aid towards development is being offered to third world countries, many people argue that financial aid is key for development, while others think that advicing and physical aid are the most important. This essay will cover both points of view, state their benefits and ultimately decide which one plays the key role in developing overall. In my opinion, both views play an important role in the developement of a country, considering the fact that no country can't expand or evolve with lacking funds and incorrect management of resources in a country won't contribute to developing either and this one being the key to overall developement. Funds form part of the basic capabilities in developing a country, as it allows infrastructural developement in a country. Countries with more money can develop new building, with several of them being key for a better lifestyle. For example, CNN contrasted the most remarkable cities in Dubai before and afternthe discovey of their petroleum mines, the difference was astonishing, the amount of skyscrapers, hospitals, banks and buildings overall increased from 1 to 20 buildings per structure after petroleum mines. Another key for the devolopment of third world countries is management, that includes practical aid and advicing advice in the way resources are managed. This one, being the key to a steady and progressive development in my opinion. Thanks to the financial benefits that good management can provide to a country, this can be considered the most important type of aid. To put an example, if a developing country has an area with incorrect management which produces more problems than actual solutions, therefore slowing the proccess of development and consuming financialfunds financial-funds to resolve the problems in that specific area. Consequently, resulting in underdevelopment. To conclude, financial, practical aid and advicing advice are important for a correct development in third world countries. But physical aid and advicing in management are of most importance, since correct management of resources can result in an increase in funds, therefore resolving the first problem.