64.Some people think that younger people are not suitable for important positions in government. Others think that it will be a good idea for younger people to take on these positions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some say that young individuals should not participate in important roles in the government, while others will argue that is a good option for younger people to work in these positions. This essay will argue that although older people have more experience working, younger people have more creativity. On the one hand, older people have worked for many years before getting an important position in the government, this is because they have more experience in the job and have done lots of work. But the young people do not have any experience in the field, they may be unable to manage large teams and regulations, if the people in lower levels work for a longer time than the young person, will not be happy, so it will be difficult for these people to work together. For example, in the case of militancy in a country, a General would be more effective in mitigating the situation compared to someone who has recently graduated. However, I believe that nowadays, young individuals are really smart and can learn things very quickly. On the other hand, younger individuals have more creativity and innovation, which is essential in the modern world. Also, because of the continued development of the world, young people at school and at university learn more things than individuals did before. Furthermore, young people have better knowledge about what people really want and are better at looking for problems and finding solutions. For instance, young government health workers successfully raised the awareness of polio vaccines in the country. I believe that, if young people have the ability, they should be given the opportunity to work in an important position in the government. In conclusion, although older people have worked harder and have more experience in the field, young people should be given the opportunity to work in key positions in the government because they have better innovation.