Today there is a great increase in Anti Social personal behaviour such as committing a crime. What are the cause of these? Who should be responsible for the problem?

In this day and age, unethical and antisocial individual actions have increased. I will put the light on two important reasons behind this case in this essay below. Firstly who have an traumatized childhood memories can intend to do such types of activities which leads to increased violence in the society where we living in. Apparently, a moderate percentage of people encounter abusive behaviour in their childhood whether from school or family. In a family where children suffer from extreme and strict restraint rather than supportive behaviour, punished every time for disobedience instead of explaining right and wrong, there is a high possibility these children will be arrogant in the near future. In addition, if children face continuous bullying from their classmates in school also creates agitation within them that engenders arrogance which leads to criminal activities in society. Secondly, modern technologies also play a crucial role in rising antisocial activities in our surrounding areas. We believe advancement in technology is a blessing. But the people who have ethical scarcity, may use this technology for illegal purposes. At present cyber crime is increasing like a spider web. Parents or other family members who spend less time with their children on the pretext of busyness, they provide smart devices to calm which indirectly has an adverse effect on their mental development. On the internet, it is easy to access prohibited sites which endangers their ethicality. This incident influenced them to involve immoral activities. No single person can be blamed for these emerging situations. Family as well as government should be more careful in the development of Children and teenagers. Family have to pay extra attention in regard to their mental and ethical well-being. The government should lay down rules and regulations to follow up misuse of Technology. To sum up, many particulars are responsible behind antisocial personal behaviour. For one thing, family avoidance of children's development and humiliated school environment plays a vital role. Another mishandling of technology can influence criminal activities in society. Family and government both have to take the necessary initiative to lessen this phenomenon.