Many people today use their phones for sending texts more than talking. What are the reasons for this? are there more advantages than disadvatages ?

One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is phone and another digital technologies. It is undeniable that communication become essential part of our life. However, there is a question on whether sending texts by phone more popular than talking today. Commonly held belief that talking is very comfortable to compare sending message. Like example they point that by talking situations or dialogue were understandable and more reliable. Because conversations assist people aware peoples real emotion and expression and my messaging or sending people can't notice and time may be lost. Furthermore, people may want hear real voice of human who speak with him. For instance, the people who live far from their close human or when you just want to know who this guy by talking. It is a huge advantage, since people social organisms and want communicate with others. On the other hand, conversation can consume very big amount of time. For example, people occasionally forget their works just due to the talking or meetings with very close people. Moreover, when civils use sending like communication people can earn advantages like brief and understandable informations for them. In conclusion bringing all which mentioned above I can confirm that nowadays civilization have a rush and to them more reliable communications by sending, therefore people lose their communication skills. I think this disadvantage, because our difference from animals is that we can communicate, give a rescues, produce emotions, hate, love and learn. In my opinion it is a issuse that we probably can't tackle, but at least we must talking to don't lose our ability to communication with human in real life.