Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people believe that one of the majors that should be taught in school is History since it is important. Whereas, some claim that there are more crucial subjects such as Science and Technology to be considered. Despite these controversies, I think that History can be as important as others. In this essay, I will outline my vision about these opinions. History is full of essential experiences that can be learned from them. Although it represents the past and a variety of occasions that create the culture and identify the nationality. Moreover, when the historical incidents are put together, they assess a collection of sophisticated knowledge for example; related to the economy, politics, and other aspects of the roles of governing. Thus, it is highly likely inevitable. In addition, an alternative reason exists that makes historical events worthwhile. For instance, they are sort of stories that are fascinating to read to children. Therefore, it is suitable for all ages. Due to the contrasted view, others follow the idea of the significance of scientific and technological subjects, whereas they do not put value on social arts'. It is noticeable that these are substantial to make life more convenient and progress the world. By way of example, all the medicines and vaccines that have been conducted to save lives and improve healthcare systems require a great attempt at research. Besides, the invention of the mobile phone and other technological devices creates new horizons in the case of communication. To sum up, both views are considerable. Nevertheless, balance is always needed. So, all of the topics should be placed in the education system accurately.