The qualities and skills that people require to be successful in today’s world cannot be learned at university or at other academic institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Video Games have big impact in human life. They can improve knowledge of History, Maths, etc. However, there are a lot of games which are useless. That is why I want to talk about it in detail. On the right hand is that you don’t need teachers to study. It’s a big advantage because if people have a good motivation it’s no need to spend a lot of money for the teachers, just pay once and begin to study. Moreover, people can study anytime. It’s a big advantage because always learning according time table is difficult. On the other hand is that your body makes worth during studying sessions because of small monitor and posture sitting. The second is that amount of people play useless games that can’t help you in studying. It slows down education gaming industry but makes entertainment better. Between games and films I prefer films so I don’t understand what is going on in industry. To conclude I can say that for me disadvantages has more sense. Because I am teenager and sometimes I have problems with motivation. And for me makes sense improvement of my body in gym and have classes by the time table.