Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society? You should write at least 250 words.

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that in many nations, students have a tendency to select other subjects instead of science subjects in institution. This essay is devoted to the underlying roots, followed by some influence to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, although people's lives quite depend on some aspects of science, people have to recognize that science subject are comparatively difficult to digest. Because science subjects are interconnected, as a results in order to have a good understanding of that, students have to a sustainable knowledge foundation to link them together. For example, so as to to have a wide range of science subjects, namely physic, students need to have a good head of math subject before and interests in some practical phenomenon. Hence, I would contend that it is one of the outstanding justifications that students do not tend to pick science subjects. Although absorbing science subjects are relatively complicated for students, it is unfair that if the world do not have a bruch of great scientific accomplishments, it can lead to a wealth of grave problem, especially in medical field. This is due to the fact that there are abundant achievements thanks to development of science about medicines which can help people in whole the world overcome serious diseases. For instance, in 2019, Covid-19 was one of the urgent epidemic which claimed millions of lives so if vaccine was not created by eminent scientists, people had had to suffer a dire epidemic for many years. Therefore, I think the remarkable impacts that people have to went through if not having science subjects is in medical aspect. In conclusion, learning science subject can pose a lot of difficulties for students in many states but if the world does not have a flood of excellent successes about science, it can contribute to some pressing influences in people ’s lives.