Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people believe it is necessary, but others think that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Nowadays, directors of large organizations earn more salaries than ordinary employees do. As a result, a handful of people feel it is inequality for them, however, there are still some who believe that is essential. In this essay, I will consider both perspectives before giving my point of view to this statement. First of all, some people think that it is unfair to them when they have a lower salary compared to the directors because they think they are not recognized. Due to the fact that everyone works in a time frame which is about 9 hours per day so the salary should be the same in every position. In addition, to managing a company, the employees need to do most of the technical work instead of the directors. Consequently, if the salaries of the directors are higher than the employees so it will be really disadvantaged. On the other hand, the reason why people think directors need to have higher salaries than employees is that to drive a company smoothly, directors should have extensive experience and knowledge in various fields to make a lot of important decisions and they also need to have responsibility for it. It also means that directors should have a wage which worth their burden of work. In conclusion, although many still argue that paying excessive salaries to the highest position worker is unfair to employees, I am completely convinced that this is definitely a fair option as these people are behind running the business properly and due to this the workers on lower positions are earning.