In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that it is required to build new railways for having the fast transportation between cities, although others believe that current lines should be improved. However, Developing the old infrastructures despite, building new ones if is required may be the best strategy. Constructing the new railways is very complicated process. First of all, it requires much financial supports. For example, for providing materials and human resources billions of dollars should be expended. On the other hand, all of the old infrastructure will be remain unusable. If this strategy be adopted the whole of the railways that the much amounts of money have dedicated to build them will be wasted. Finally, this replacment may caused some troubles to the people. These troubles may happen when people wanted to change their transportation habbits. On the other hand, altering the previous lines is not logical. This approach may be caused to expending the big amount of money, despite making old infrastructures abounded. In addition, for pursuing this project, the environment may be harmed deeply. Acres of the jungles might be destroyed. Also, the process may be caused to driying the lakes. The third strategy, which is improving the old railways, while constructing the new ones, if necessary, is much implementable. In many cases, developing previous instructions are applicable. For example, by replacing the materials, the function will be improved fundamentally. Moreover, in many cases, it is not required to develop. Many of the lines have not much passengers, so the improvement is unnecessary. In conclusion, constructing the new infrastructure when is required while improving current ones is the best strategy. This strategy could prevent from much money wasting and the environment damages.