some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's argued that students of higher scondary school should be attentive on all subject whatever subjects are enjoyed or not. On contrast, it's believed by onother community that they should show their interest only on this subject which they like the most. In my opinion, all topics are needed for degree and sertificate while focusing on interesting subject will help to get advaced knowlegde that will help to get a specific job. At the beginning, school subjects are designed in this way that every subject will be needed in the future. That might be because all topics are related to each other as they are basic. For example, although my major subject was physics, i needed study chemistry, maths and statistics too. On the other hand, being concentrated on the favorite subject gives happiness. At the same time, it helps bocoming more skillfull skillfully as this is the topic. For instance, programming job always required to know only one programming language but it should deeper with new thinking ability. However, i strongly believe that taking degree is more important than attending specific job. Degree also help student get a better job. In conclusion, follwing all topics and give a little bit attention on favorite subject will help teenagers to get better future.