some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It's argued that students of higher secondary school should be attentive on all subjects whatever subjects are enjoyed or not. On contrast, it's believed by another community that they should show their interest only on this subject which they like the most. In my opinion, all topics are needed for degree and certificate while focusing on interested subject will help to get advaced knowlegde that will help to get a specific job. At the beginning, learning different type of books help teenagers to come up with new ideas as well as increase our vision that can help to think out of box. Secondly, school subjects are designed in this way that every subject will be needed in the future. That might be because all topics are related to each other as they are basic. A educated persion should know all fields of study. For example, although my major subject was physics, i needed study chemistry, maths and statistics too. On the other hand, being concentrated on the favorite subject gives happiness that insure to study new things on this field. At the same time, it helps bocoming more skillfull skillfully as this is the topic. For instance, programming job always required to know only one programming language but it should deeper with new thinking ability. However, i strongly believe that taking degree is more important than attending specific job. Degree also help student get a better life style where there are a lot of options available. In conclusion, following all topics and give a little bit more attention on favorite subject will help teenagers to get better future.