Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A plethora of individuals believe that living with fewer languages will be simpler due to the fact that some of them are no longer used. This essay agrees with this statement because thus, people will be able to work and study in more places around the world. In addition, areas like science and education will be more approachable. If some of the speeches drop out, this will lead to an increase in the number of populations that speak the same language. This, in turn, will result in more freedom for a person to travel and bigger abilities to find a job or university with a familiar tongue. For example, my family and I want to relocate to the UK and start a new life there. Therefore, we must provide evidence to the government that we speak English if we want to practice our professions there. It would've been much easier if English was one of the main languages in Bulgaria. If scientific research were made in fewer tongues, they would have been more accessible for scientists around the globe and would have helped for further developments. Moreover, colleagues, tutors and students from different countries would feel more comfortable working with each other if they could mutually understand their words. For example, if more medical terminology was written in English instead of in Latin, which is a dead language, it would be easier for a number of professionals and patients in the healthcare system to understand this matter better. In conclusion, I think that living with a small number of dialects will bring more advantages in people's lives due to personal and professional improvements.