All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled?

in the cutting edge era overweight and obesity becoming major cause of many young kids and adults this essay will explicate problems such as having a junk food and imapcting on lifestyle alongwith some solutions to begin with one of the main major problem of overweight is having junk food in other words individuals who are getting foods and baverages from different franchise may have alot of salt and other spices they may result in gaining weight due to it they attract large number of people through advertisement and social posters for instance according to research conducted by google servey most of indian students may feel dizzy during their study which result in bad conduct of discipline and getting bad grades in their curriculum to mitigate this issue parents should spend some time with their kids and make them compell to play physical games that will result in burning some calories another isuue is having impact on lifestyle to elaborate it due to advancement of technology such as having different social apps which attract them most of the times people get everything easily to their door steps without having a walk for while to cite an example most developed countries introduce new ideas and technology that ease the lifestyle of human being through the invention of internet everything is accessible now to conclude obesity put a bad impact on any age of human government and educational sector should introduce such scheme that make them pull toward the burning of fats and make the living worthwhile