Some people feel that success lies in achieving professional and economic targets, while others say that success lies in spending quality time with family and friends. What is your opinion?

The impact of success has sparked major controversy in society. While some people believe that success lies in spending quality time with family and friends might bring several advantages, others claim that the opposite holds true. This essay will elaborate on both sides of the debate and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First, there are numerous reasons why success lies in spending quality time with family and friends might bring several advantages, but the most important one stems from the fact that endeavours and hard-work will play a vital role in life and target. As a matter of fact, determination and perseverance will offer tons of benefits to developing yourself and a successful career. According to a recent study conducted by reputable researchers at Sydney University, accomplishment significant and words of encouragement will greatly contribute to giving us more resources and opportunities. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe that the opposite holds true. It is largely attributed to the fact that professional targets may have negative impacts on less time and mentally worn out. To be more precise, the disadvantages of a failed economy might be due to inappropriate strategy. For instance, the downsides of relationships and harsh competitive influence are critical. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the debate, I strongly believe that success lies in spending quality time with family and friends might bring several advantages.