Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is packaging of products. It is undeniable that amount of packaging has become an essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on should manufacturers reduce the amount or customers select by it. A commonly held belief is that managing the amount of packaging should be by producer's. As evidence of this they point to they should give more attention to ecology by environmentally friendly package. In addition, nowadays, there are a huge number of packages, which were manufactured by recycling. In could be explained by the fact that by using these kind of wrapping they are able to kill two birds with one stone. From first hand, increasing the significance of recycling. From second hand, make a shorten the number of ecotrash eco-trash. As a result, it leads to raise the popularity of eco-products. On the other hand, some people claim that customers should sort products what they buy. For instance, they may mention that if consumer prefers more ecologically friendly things, then, customers will do less package due to the fact of without anyways for presenting items. In addition, the merchandises with more wrapping will less trendy between buyers. The explanation lies in tha fact that first of all the main purpose for fabricator -- fast sell it. Therefore, if consumer will change preffered charastericsfor product -- it will show influence on craftsmen. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that attention should be from both. Thus, consumers should select products by this factor, while, manufacturer should make a maximum to reduce eco trash.