Children reducee stress option a : readin gbooks option b : gamming

The idea of reducing the stress level in children has sparked the recent debate. I opine that encouraging to read the books is a more apropos option due to the following factors.I believe that, owning gadgets will definetly disturb the children focus. Conspicuously, many children these days are unwilling to read due to lack of interest and increase in entertainmnet gadgets.Parents should encourage their children to read books as it not only helps them to free from stress but it also improves their knowledge. Moreover,It enables a person to analyse things on either of the sides. For instance, many famous personalities read before they got to bed to improve their Knowledge on the things they do and to maintain Peace. Intrestingly, reading books improve the immagination skills in the Children. Furthermore, it also enhances the communication and reading skills. Based on the aforementioned reasoning, I still stand by my stance. That is, giving children gadgest gadget is not a suited option considering the complications.