Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people believe that, a someone complete their targets in their lifetime most probably on their luck. I completely disagree with this statement and this essay i will argue with this statement considering the people work hard to achieve their target and some of the behavior changers to fullfill their require achievements. On the one hand, if people need to reach some achievement, they work hard to reach the final destination. Hard working is the best option to complete whether personal or career life targets. In this regard they change their freely life style and, every moment they are in the target and also manage their time to reach to the point. As an example, Kumar Sangakkara who was the former cricketer in Sri Lanka, had played 300 balls evryday himself using the balling machine to practice for the oneday one day cricket matches. On the other hand, people have some of the behaviors in their life and they have to change that kind of things to reach their goals. Furthermore, some people likes to sleep at the day time and also spend freely in their life. Nevertheless, the target has came in their mind the life completely change another way and after that they have to regret the free life styles and the behaviors which are followed before. As an example, someone have to face an exam their sleeping timetable has changed and some of the days end without sleeping. In conclusion, the luck is the method of the failure people who are believe. Hence, I disagree with the statement and I believe that, the hard working and the behavior changes are the best methods to reach their goals.