Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that it is essential for children to observe the way to play musical instruments. I would contend that I partially have a consensus with this idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, musical instruments should be transformed to teenagers. This is due to the fact that when learning to play instruments can train children to develop traits and expose them to different cultures. To be more accurate, when they can use a flood of musical instruments they can improve their characteristics such as patience, discipline and commitment which can bring more redeeming features for their life. Therefore, making use of musical instruments should be encouraged to be handed down to children. While focusing on musical instruments is widely acknowledged, it is crucial for children to utilize musical instruments. Instead of digesting how to use musical instruments as a main subject, teenagers can learn abundant theoretical subjects which can bring a wealth of useful knowledge and help them to be a part of their favorite university. For instance, they can choose to absorb theoretical subjects namely math, geography, physics which can provide a knowledge base for children and they can play instruments in their quality time in order to blow off some steam. Thus, theoretical subjects should be passed down to children and they can use instruments so as to have a stress relief. Hence, musical instruments should be imparted to every younger person and can help them improve positive traits in their lives.