Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

While some people believe that some professionals, such as doctor and engineers, should work in the country that they receive education, others think that they can work wherever they want and this is their option. This essay will argue both sides of the arguments and explain why I believe that people should work at least more than one year in different country to improve themselves. On the one hand, people think that they are making investments to the people who take an education from universities with their taxes. Moreover, governments shift their investments from some cruticial critical areas from military to healthcare for sustain people ’s higher education. Because of this reasons, people believe that these people should payback these investments to the country with involving to the economy. Also, when they go abroad for working, they will not pay taxes which reduces total governments’ income that effect others life. On the other hand, others think that people have a right to chose whatever they want and no one can not restrict anyone’s carier carrier with pushing them to work in a specific location. In addition to that, they believe when people move to other countries for work, they can gain more knowledge from experts and they can spread these informations to their colleagues after turn back to their country. This can improve both production and innovation in industries. From an another perspective, if government let people free about to choose workplaces, it means also the countries will receive people from different locations which drive economy in good way. For instance, the USA one of the most powerful country in the economy because they received thousands of well educated people from all around the world and they join to the workforce. In conclusion, both arguments have their own merits but from my perpective people should gain different expertise and expand their vision with working in different countries. After that, they can turnback to their own places to spread these wisdom to improve society from different aspects otherwise they will stuck in the narrow expreince and knowledge.