Some people think that a person should change a career at least once, while others think that it is better to stay in one job for a lifetime. What is your opinion?

Career is considered as the most important factor for living. People need money for living expenses. Some people opinion that a person should change the job at least once while others think it is better to stay in the same job for a lifetime. Therefore, this essay will discuss this statement below. On the other hand, changing in occupation has a variety of benefits. Firstly, the job can influence the happiness of people's lives due to the fact that some people need to spend most of their lifetime at work. For instance, in most construction companies in Thailand, the employees need to work up to 8 hours per day and six days per week. It is important that people find a suitable job by changing a career which will rise happiness and well-being in their lives. In addition, changing an occupation can help the worker to improve the skills in they searching for. Despite these benefits, there are clear advantages of staying in one job for a lifetime. Firstly, the worker can develop skills and become a professional in the field. In the fact that the worker does not need to be a beginner at work while changing jobs. Moreover, with the experiences in that field the worker might receive the opportunities to be the leader of the project. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the advantages of changing a job outweigh the benefits of staying in one job. This is because the happiness in workplace will result in happiness in life.