The planets population is reaching unsustainable levels and people are facing shortage of respurces like water and food. To what consequences may over population lead? In your opinion what measures can be taken to fight over population

It has been widely discussed that this world has been overpopulated by Human thus many life-supporting resources are depleted. The human’s manufacturing activity has damaged the environment to the extent that it may become inhabitable and a global consensus is needed to regulate manufacturing activity. The problem with overpopulation is the manufacturer’s abundant leftovers that exceed the environment ’s carrying capacity. Furthermore, the resource that is vital to humans is endangered caused by many manufacturer’s by-products that can not be integrated into the natural process, therefore these compounds become pollutants that damage the environment. For instance, the air is polluted by carbon dioxides that are overly produced as a result of manufacturing activity. Moreover, this abundant material can not be proceed in the natural cycle because deforestation has destroyed many trees which is the nature’s tool to transform carbon dioxide into oxygen. Consequently, those residues add extra materials that damage the environment whereas the extra carbon dioxide, that we discussed earlier, creates a glass-house effect that is responsible for the global warming phenomenon. To fight the effect of overpopulation is to live in accordance with the natural cycle of resources. With this in mind, manufacturing activity has to put environmental sustainability as a priority. Therefore a global consensus is required to put strict contraining regulations to manufacturing departments for operating more than the environment ’s capacity to carry. Thus any factory will be required to be responsible for minimizing the byproduct that affect the environment. For example, creating a standard amount of carbon dioxide that is produced by any factory can halt their aggressive business expansion and take time to explore alternative ways of operating. In this way, humanity will adapt to harmonize its epoch with the effort to sustain nature so it can stay habitable. To sum up, the overpopulation problem comes with aggressive goods production that its leftovers damage the planet. In response to this problem, we have to create a global consensus to regulate this activity that, furthermore, can encourage a global movement to change the way people live to be more harmonized with the way nature works.