Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology and the ease of moving to all parts of the world, the issue of new tongue learning has become an important matter. Some people believe that we ought to learn different speeches just when we want to visit another nation or work for them. Others think that we have more factors which they can convince us to start studying it. I am agree with latter view since it is comprehensive and covers more reasons such as cultural exchanges and uniform distribution of science in the world. It seems that the first group considered only economy and tourism in their argument which they are very important. You definitely need a common language to communicate with the employer or curator of a museum, and the more clearly you can convey your ask, the more appropriate response you will receive. So, learning related languages, guarantees your comfort and even progress in the foreign environment. For instance, if you can communicate properly with their citizens, you will probably be offered better entertainment places, and in the matter of employment, you will probably be able to convince your manager to increase your salary more easily. From another aspect, first group don't attend to cultural and scientific exchange phenomenon. These mentioned issues are really constructive for every society because they can gain experience form each other’s way of thinking and behaving. We have had many related experiences in past like the way of United states which helps humanity by publishing a scientific article about Covid-19's vaccine formula. As a consequence, we need some scientists who can read and produce it in their own country. In summary, we can conclude that although the latter view is acceptable, it is not extensive. second view can cover wide range of needs which are truly effective on every society’s future. communities’ needs are more than economy and tourism, they need to improve their knowledge and civilization as much as first group’s mentioned needs. Therefore, a view that limits any of them is not suitable for humans.