You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, the tradition of families living together is disappearing. What are the reasons for this trend? What are the effects on the family and society as a whole? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Undoubtedly, in the contemporary era, there are more and more cases when families want not to live under the same roof. Many argue that it only a modern tendency of freedom, but others claim that the reason for this belong to advances in technology and global rise of income. This essay will be outlined these trends and some consequences which have been caused in today's society. There is no shadow of a doubt that, the growth of the global economy have been bringing many benefits day by day. Naturally, people become more wealtthy as well as some of them become really affluent. Consequently, they want more freedom and independence because of the opportunities which money can bring. As a result, many of them begin to buy a new appartments apartments, houses or even mansions. Moreover, new kinds of businesses have been started. To exemplify, one on my neighbours have built a hotel near the Baltic sea approximatelly two years ago, where he live with his family near the Baltic sea approximatelly and now he is very rich. From my perspective, it gives only positive outcome. New young families, which have started new businesses, are producing something new now. It is sensible to conclude that it generates more money, work places and also more taxes to the government. In a global sence, if individuals will have more funds, the whole nation will have too. Literally, more individual freedom is also has their own merits. It appears that more creativity can be brought and some new ideas would born. In conclusion, as it can be seen only positive outcomes that familiy families do not live together. However, it does not mean that living together is a harmful thing. Nowadays, every family can take their own decision, and settles where are it's own priorities in independency or strong family bonds.