Some people think that students should have educational leisure activities. Otherwise, it would be a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

Common sense suggests that learning through play has a more profound effect on students than the traditional methods. In my opinion, while a number of graduates succeed with the spoon-feeding method, I agree that children can be more productive when education is combined with joyful activities. Admittedly, for numerous decades students were capable of coping with the old-school education which relies on standard lessons. They were competent to succeed in life and occupy various critical jobs. Nevertheless, I think that during the early years of life, juveniles need to develop certain skills through participating in leisure activities. They can absorb the information without being forced to learn. Let’s take toddler songs for learning the Alphabet as an example, children studying in kindergarten are able to engage in the educational process through singing, and they will be able to memorize the letters smoothly. In addition to that, involving a child’s multiple senses is more beneficial than focusing on one sense. While a number of juveniles are visual learners, others are more auditory. Arranging lessons which depend on various processes that expose the students to multiple effects can make learning more efficient as well as build their knowledge. For instance, displaying a short Video during history class about certain historical events makes it more comprehensible than explaining on a board. To conclude, although it is difficult to pinpoint to what are the exact benefits of educational leisure activities, I believe that nontraditional study methods can have more significant advantages for undergraduates.