If society want to make a progress, it should respect and value their women. Do you agree or disagree?

Common sense suggests that the renaissance of any nation starts with its women. In my opinion, while a number of communities were able to make developments without the participation of their female, I agree the majority of societies cannot make any progress unless they value their women. Admittedly, there will always be exceptions where a number of populations rely on men's power to accomplish their goals. They can lead the country and still make progress. They are competitive, disciplined, and strong-willed. Nevertheless, I think that for the country to be advanced female roles must be activated in effective ways. Both sexes develop various skills which are evolutionary. Men surpass in cognitive skills while women exceed in non-cognitive abilities and both have essential benefits for society. In addition to that, inhibiting females from participation in the building of the nation has serious consequences. Having individuals raised by weak mothers can have a profound adverse impact on the productivity and personality of their children. For instance, an uneducated parent will not be able to be a good role model for her kids as well and she will not be able to provide guidance and support which will reflect on developing strong personalities and high level of awareness and it will affect the community’s output. To conclude, although it is difficult to pinpoint exactly which are the consequences that will result from not honoring female in society, I believe that strong countries will always empower their women and make their role efficient consequently they can cope the rapid global developments.