Many processed foods and ready-meals contain preservatives and chemicals Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays ready meals and processed food are widely used by the public even though they have some determinal impact with regards to their nutritional values. In this essay, I will walk you through my opinion with regard to this issue. To begin with, processed food and ready meals are the major diets for most people because they are easily manipulated and they do not necessitate a great deal of time in cooking. Moreover, People are attracted to this sort of food in the current days because of its suitable prices. Therefore, people are likely to use this food. On the other hand, these types of meals contain a high number of unhealthy chemical elements in order to keep them fresh for a long time. Accordingly, these elements have an effect on our vital organs like our liver and kidneys. For Instance, the number of patients in hospitals who suffer from digestive diseases is increasing because of eating this sort of meal. Additionally, not only because of the harmful chemical products effect but also because the ways of processing this kind of food are extremely dangerous. For example, a significant number of such food is cooked by exposure to a lot of radiation in microwaves and this contributes to cancerous diseases. Therefore, the public has to be aware of the negative consequences of this kind of food. In a nutshell, although these meals are affordable and easy to lookat, They have a negative impact on our health for the aforementioned reasons.