The government should allocate more funds to the educational sector than health sector. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The authority must spend more funds in education facilities than health department. In my opinion, both health and education are important in every country. However, spending more money in one area than the other can be significantly dangerous. Therefore, I believe every country should monitor their need before making the spending plan. Firstly, the government should have statistics about both health and education before allocating more funds in one area than the other. Statistics will provide data that is needed to calculate the income and the spending of both departments. Thus, the government will be aware of which department need more money. Taking online shopping for example, the owners of the website spend more in designing rather than speding on the advertising which eventually led them to failure, because of their lack of awareness of which area they need to improve. Secondly, after making the spending plan the authority now have to monitor the two sectors for better future. Meaning that the spending percentage of one sector may increase due to future need or any other factors. To illustrate, student numbers may increase in the next five years and the patients of hospitals will remain the same. Hence, the goverment must spend more in education because the number of students is increasing while the number of patients reamin the same. As I see, monitoring both medical department and academic department will not only benefit the department itself but also the economy of the country due to financial management. In conclusion, I strongly disagree of making more funds in eduaction sector than health sector before making the spending plan. Moreover, government must collect statistics of both sectors, that will lead for better plan. Additionally, authorities should always monitor their departments for better future.