Nowadays, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss both the advantage and disadvantages of this development.

In recent years, in the technological progress era, the utilisation of automobiles has significantly increased. Due to the fact that, number of car vehicles has exceeded the number of people. In this essay, I will highlight the pros and cons of both arguments and share my viewpoint. On the one hand, using a private car makes life easier for personages in many ways. First of all, by having their own car, humans do not have to use infrequent and overcrowded public transportation. This means they reach their workplace on time and without experiencing any hardship. Secondly, Having their own car, families can travel more frequently and more conveniently. That is, as a result of this trend children can have more fun, and family relationships can be more strong. On the other hand, producing more cars has a damaging effect on the environment. Consequently, the more car is produced by countries, the more carbon dioxide will be released into the atmosphere. This means that mortals around the world may face problematic diseases. Although using cars is more convenient, the devastating effects of using more cars are more than the benefits. For instance, endangers people's lives through traffic accidents. To conclude, despite some drawbacks for nature such as air pollution, there are more positive impacts on individuals such as privacy and easiness of using private vehicles.